Wednesday, February 16, 2011

Tulsa Public Radio: Listen LIVE to PFLAG National Executive Director Jody M. Huckaby and President Rabbi David Horowitz

Update: Listen to yesterday's terrific interview at the Tulsa Public Radio Archives.

PFLAG National Executive Director Jody M. Huckaby and Rabbi David Horowitz, President of PFLAG National, talk with RadioTulsa, on Tulsa Public Radio, about LGBT issues. Discussion of PFLAG, equality in corporate and faith settings, bullying and safe schools, and the importance of family acceptance are all a part of the lively 30 minute discussion!

Listen live here - at 11:30am and 7:30pm CST (12:30pm/8:30pm EST and 9:30am/5:30pm PST) - Tulsa Public Radio - Live Stream. Later today we will update this blog post with a link to the archive of the interview.

Jody and Rabbi Horowitz are in Tulsa, speaking at Conference for Change, being sponsored by Oklahomans for Equality (OkEq).

No comments: